Surprise! Craftsy Sweet Summer Sale Extended through 7/22!

Surprise! Craftsy Sweet Summer Sale has been extended through Monday, 7/22.

All classes are now on sale including 38 sewing classes, for example …

Pattern Drafting from Ready-to-Wear by Steffani Lincecum Sew the Perfect Fit by Lynda MaynardTailoring Ready-to-Wear by Angela Wolf Adjust the Bust by Kathleen CheethamFast-Track Fitting by Joi Mahon Sewing on the Edge by Lynda Maynard  Sew Better, Sew Faster by Janet Pray  Making Leather Bags by Don Morin Fashion Draping by Paul Gallo Sew Retro Perfect Bombshell Dress by Gretchen Hirsch

and much, much more!

By Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin


About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in Affiliates and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.