Yes! Large Wax Tracing Paper Sheets

Thanks Kim! I now know where to buy Large Wax Tracing Paper Sheets!
Another source is Richard The Thread. Let’s check both places!

Image of Large Wax Tracing Paper Sheets

I will put it on my wish list as well Glimlach

I love the sewing bloggers community!

By Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in RPT Sewing Projects and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Yes! Large Wax Tracing Paper Sheets

  1. Thanks for posting about this. I am going to add it to my wish list too – birthday and christmas lists lol.

  2. gingermakes says:

    These are great– I bought one from Sunni and I use it all the time! It’s awesome!

    • Thanks – good to hear your experiernce. I will order 2-3 colour. Which colours do use you?

    • gingermakes says:

      I just have one red sheet and I’ve used it over and over. I use it for tracing patterns or on muslins, but not on fashion fabric. The wax doesn’t come off, so you don’t want to get it on your fabric.

    • Great! Thanks a lot! It is very, very helpful🙂 I will then order only red one. I will have to check the shipping prices as well.

Comments are closed.