It’s already one year!

Time flies! I have just received small reminder from the WordPress…

Happy Anniversary!

WordPress logo Anniversary logo Red Point Tailor One year blogging anniversary

You registered on 1 years ago!

Thanks for flying with us. Keep up the good blogging!

WordPress logo Anniversary logo Red Point Tailor One year blogging anniversary

My first post was on 1st July 2012… I have to think how to celebrate this first anniversary.
I have to think about this. There will be small surprise this week.

How did you celebrated your fist anniversary?

Thanks all of you for being with me!

Red Point Tailor

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in Something completely different and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to It’s already one year!

  1. Happy blog-birthday to you. Mine came and went and I forgot about it. And the 2nd one. Terrible huh? 🙂

    • Thanks a lot… well, I think the first one was important – then let’s see after 5 years. Will I manage to blog for such a long time?

    • Hope so cos I like to read what you write! I’m the same though … as long as its an enjoyable experience right?

    • It is so nice to hear – thanks a lot!
      I am introvert so writing about myself and showing pictures so openly is quite an experience. But I like it and I am glad I decided to do this eventually.
      And I always telling myself – it is fun! Enjoy!
      So I hope you will do the same as I love your creations! You are very inspiring!

  2. Gjeometry says:

    Happy Blogiversary!!

  3. sarah liz says:

    Happy Blogiversary Beata

  4. Hana says:

    Happy anniversary! All the best!

  5. Renard Moreau says:

    [ Smiles ] Happy blogging anniversary to you!

Comments are closed.