WooRank-handy tool!

Few months ago I came across the WooRank – a Digital Marketing tool.

This tool helps to improve the search engine rankings.The WooRank is based on a website review of 70 factors ranging from keywords to usability and social monitoring. Far more than a number, the WooRank review provides you with valuable insights and tips to help you take the online world by storm – taken from the WooRank website.

Vastleggen in volledig scherm 21-6-2013 225913.bmp

After creating free account (you may as well subscribe and have access to more advance services) I was asked to enter link to my website / blog. Then the WooRank was analysing my  link and after few minutes I have got a full report with all weaknesses and handy tips which can help to improve my website/blog.

Additionally I receive monthly reports per e-mail.

Vastleggen in volledig scherm 21-6-2013 225913.bmp

At first, with so many tools on the market ,I was sceptic about it however after few month of using it I see advantages of it. I would recommend WooRank if you would like to check and improve your blog/website.

Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in Affiliates and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to WooRank-handy tool!

  1. Humm.. I’ll have to check it out. Thanks for the suggestion.

Comments are closed.