I have joined the 2013 Style The Stash Sew A Long!

Thanks to Diane Hudson who was holding International ‘Virtual’ Meet 2013 – fantastic idea! I have got to know significant number of new bloggers who share the same passion.

One of the bloggers was Sarah Liz – who is writing great posts about her sewing and style journey.

Sarah Liz is holding the 2013 Style The Stash Sew A Long! Very easy-going sew along till 31st December – which looks like a lot of time  – during which all participants will try to make lovely garments out of our stashes.

I have joined the 2013 Style The Stash Sew A Long!  Fabric Stush TimeI have joined the 2013 Style The Stash Sew A Long!  Fabric Stush TimeI have joined the 2013 Style The Stash Sew A Long!  Fabric Stush TimeI have joined the 2013 Style The Stash Sew A Long!  Fabric Stush Time

I am really looking forward to it. Due to my business travels and sickness I have a little delay but I am getting a lot of energy and inspirations looking at all already finished garments.

Check my first post here – and browse through other wonderful creations of all participants!

What a wonderful community! Glimlach

Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata, under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in SEW-ALONGs and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to I have joined the 2013 Style The Stash Sew A Long!

  1. Pingback: New Amazing Look of Marfy website | Red Point Tailor

  2. Sarah Liz says:

    HI Beata – I think I am going to blush after such a lovely introduction – thank you.

  3. Mary says:

    Hi Red Point Tailor, I have come over to visit from the Style the Stash blog. Wonderful blog filled with interesting info! I am now following via bloglovin’

  4. I really need to join that group, but I have commitment issues! Anyway, thanks for the link. I loved the post that the sew-er showed off her car trash bags. I may actually make some for our vehicles.

Comments are closed.