Sweet surprises

After busy days of traveling for my work and then being sick it was difficult to pick up old schema. And these two summers days are not helping as well – I just want to enjoy of them. Who knows – there could be the last summer days in this year in NL.

Checking my blog I was surprised with two nominations:

MontanaDesigns and tailorfairy nominated my blog with Super Sweet Blogging Award!


How super sweet Glimlach ! Thank you!

Now the rules:

THE RULES: Copy & Paste This Whole Post and Replace All Your Information — who awarded you, for example.

1. Thank the Super Sweet Blogger that nominated you.
2. Answer 5 Super Sweet questions.
3. Include the Super Sweet Blogging Award in your blog post.
4. Nominate a baker’s dozen (13) other deserving bloggers.
5. Notify your Super Sweet nominees on their blog.


1 – Cookies or Cake? – Hmmmm, a fruit cake… small piece –  I don’t eat a lot of sweets
2 – Chocolate or Vanilla? – If I really had to choose? I think chocolate or vanilla?
3 – Favourite Sweet Treat? – Fruits
4 – When Do You Crave Sweet Things The Most? – I have once a month weak moment … then I just
5 – Sweet Nick Name? – no… no sweet nick names…

Now the nicest part and the most difficult … my question now is … shall I nominate 13 or 26 blogs? Lets start with 13 … and then let’s see – next 13 … Glimlach


sarah liz
Calico Stretch
Jennifer Lauren
black label
Thimble & Cork
Mag Ik
ukryte wątki/ania

Catherine Daze
Magical Effects of Thinking
Diane Hudson
Isabella M.

well… I could add even more… Knipogende emoticon

Don’t forget to notify the bloggers you have nominated! – well… it will take some time – so, tomorrow…

Have a very sweet week! Glimlach

Red Point Tailor

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in Something completely different and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Sweet surprises

  1. amalitar says:

    Hi Beata, I’m very sorry to be so very late thanking you for this award. It was very sweet of you🙂 I hope I can keep up to date from now on, so that I can join some of the activities for Dutch sewers. Maybe I can thank you in person one of these days🙂

  2. Pingback: { McCALLS 6751 } Again ?… | black label

  3. Pingback: super sweet blogging people… | grt*escp

  4. Sorry for being so late with this. But thank you for the award! I’ve been a little behind in my posts so this is a great boost for me. You have a great blog and I enjoy coming here and reading all your great content too! Thanks again!

  5. Thank you m’dear.

  6. Pingback: The Super Sweet Blogging Award | judy lesko

  7. Hi Red, thank you-this is very kind but I’m afraid I’m going to have to decline. I have too much on my plate right now to give this the attention it clearly deserves. Thanks for thinking of me though. I appreciate the thought.

    • Hi, welcome to the club🙂 The most important thing with these awards is – to take it easy. If you do not have time now – maybe later, mabe never… it is just a play and it is up to you. Success with your undertakings!

Comments are closed.