The International Craft Swap

It was some time ago already and I know that my swap partner has already received my gifts but still I would like to show what I have made for her.

The International Craft Swap was organised by Rachel from the House of Pinheiro.

The rules set up by Rachel  – The theme: Nautical; and we could let our imagination loose and make anything we fancy, inc. only using the colour reference: Blue/White/Red.

I was paired with Diane Hudson from margueritedesigns.

It was not so easy choice – a lot of possibilities and ideas crossed my mind.

In the end I have made for her a set of earrings and necklace.

The International Craft Swap by Red Point Tailor

Than I still had idea miss something so I decided to make a hat for her.

The International Craft Swap by Red Point Tailor

Here you can see Diane wearing the hat Glimlach

Red Point Tailor

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in Fused Glass Jewelry and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.