Stofffen Spektakel Zwolle – Fabric Market in Zwolle (NL)

What a day! What fabrics! Lot of fabrics! Lot of fabulous fabrics! I have made my list but I was lost the moment I entered the huge hall. These beautiful prints and colours. I was dizzy!

I have promised myself to by few fabrics for summer tops and here they are:

 fabric summer  tops stoffen spektakel zwolle cotton silk viscose

For sure there will be at least two D2N tops – I love this patterns. I have 2-3 woven fabrics for different but as well simple tops. Most fabrics are cotton, cotton with silk or viscose.

And for summer jacket I have bought this loose woven fabric – mix of cotton, silk and viscose.

fabric summer jacket stoffen spektakel zwolle cotton silk viscose

I think I will have enough tops for summer. I have bought as well mix of cotton with silk in black for the next LBD – never enough Knipogende emoticon.

I have for sure enough to do now – even more – but working with these colours will make all efforts worth it.

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in RPT Fabric Stash, RPT Sewing Projects and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Stofffen Spektakel Zwolle – Fabric Market in Zwolle (NL)

  1. prttynpnk says:

    Oh those are all so lush and inspiring!!

  2. Leila says:

    Great prints! I’m so ready for Spring and fewer layers. And I love the Day to Night.

  3. black label says:

    i miss the stoffen specktakel so much. i went to the ones in rotterdam so i can totally relate to losing your mind when entering that big hall! stunning fabric selections – cant wait to see what you do with these, esp the yellow & brown & the monet inspired one!

    • Thanks! And there is no stand with the same fabrics… all different types, colours, prints… amazing! Just look at the website and vitis one of them! Too often is not so good (for your wallet😉 – but once in the spring and then in autum is perfect.

  4. Gjeometry says:

    Woah!! These are so pretty and springy! My favourite season,🙂.

Comments are closed.