First Etsy order!

Yes! I have my first sell on Etsy Knipogende emoticon.

My silver plated wire necklace and earrings are sold! What a nice feeling.

First Etsy order - Red Point Tailor on EtsyFirst Etsy order - Red Point Tailor on EtsyFirst Etsy order - Red Point Tailor on EtsyFirst Etsy order - Red Point Tailor on Etsy

I hope the buyer will have a  lot of pleasure wearing this set Glimlach.
With a little bit of luck it will arrive just on V-Day …

First Etsy order - Red Point Tailor on Etsy

 

 

I am now busy with packing – it has to have save journey to the USA – and it will go on Saturday.

 

 

 
It is as well good experience for me! It looks very easy. Etsy and Etsy teams provide good advises.

I am as well fortunate to have a very good friend – Jenjer – who has her own jewellery shop FJJ Creations – she helped me in my first steps with very good advises.
Thanks Jenjer!

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in My Jewelry Projects and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to First Etsy order!

  1. Congratulations!! I remember my first sale a couple of years ago. I still get excited with every order. It just feels good to be appreciated, if that is the right word. I guess I just really love my stuff and love to see others love it too.

Comments are closed.