Vogue Patterns new spring collection

I have just looked at the new collection of Vogue Patterns. This time I am not disappointed. There are a lot of fabulous patterns. Herewith the ones I like so far:


I like this one for its simplicity and the fabric – very spring, don’t you think Glimlach





These tree dresses are gorgeous!


Wonderful vintage patterns!

V8874 V8875




This pattern has very interesting neckline.






I like the top, sash and skirt from this pattern.




There are as well patterns for robe, slip, camisole and panties ….







And finally this fabulous hat!







I put all these patterns on my wish list… it will be difficult not to buy them. I will wait for special offer from ClubBMV.Com.


About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in RPT Sewing Projects and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Vogue Patterns new spring collection

  1. Boomdeeadda says:

    I just scored a vintage yellow queen size chenille spread at goodwill for 7 bucks. My thought was to make myself a ‘vintage looking’ housecoat but I could only find a few patterns on Ebay and they were (I thought) too expensive. I did look thru the Vogue Pattern catalogue one day and didn’t spot what I had in mind. Any idea’s? Maybe you know of a site online selling vintage inspired patterns? Thanks for any ideas you could share..cheers😀

  2. Gjeometry says:

    Hi there, thanks for stopping by my blog and following it. I am joining in the following fun🙂 I have to say that green dress with the floral collar and matching dress is making me drool. Do you know what pattern it is?

Comments are closed.