My first – One Lovely Blog Award / The Very Inspiring Blogger nominations


One Lovely Blog Award / The Very Inspiring Blogger nominations One Lovely Blog Award / The Very Inspiring Blogger nominations

Few days ago I was pleasantly surprised by Teapotfox who nominated me for the One Lovely Blog / Very Inspiring Blogger award. Thanks a lot Teapotfox!

I have to say it is a very nice feeling – to be nominated… with pleasure I put all badges on my blog!

Now back to the rules!

1. Thank the person who nominated you. Thank you Teapotfox!
2. Add The One Lovely Blog Award / The Very Inspiring Blogger Award to your post – with all my pleasure – Done!
3. Share 7 things about yourself (difficult part):

a) I am sewing vintage inspired garments
b) I am making glass jewellery
c) My favourite colour is blue – royal blue
d) I love cats
e) I spend my holidays sailing on Dutch Waddenzee
f) I love summer and sunshine
g) I am working full time

4. Pass the award on to 10 nominees – difficult choice – so many inspiring blogs are there… After very, very long consideration here are 10 blogs I’ve been inspired by following…

1. Dear Golden

2. Kim-ing

3. IngeMaakt

4. Sewing in Athens

5. Susanna szyje

6. Swingin’it vintage

7. Project sukienka

8. Gala Filc Filcem malowne Feld Painted

9. Inger Maaike

10. The Sewing Divas

5. Include this set of rules. Here they are!

6. Inform your nominees by posting a comment on their blogs. It will take me some hours …distracted by other things! Concentrate!

Please do look at the blogs I have nominated! I am sure you will be as much inspired by them as I am – they are really great and full of ideas!

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in My Jewelry Projects, Something completely different and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to My first – One Lovely Blog Award / The Very Inspiring Blogger nominations

  1. Pingback: Things You Didn’t Know | The Recovering Legalist

  2. Thank you very much for the award!

  3. Pingback: Tops – Alma Blouse in Roses « Kim-ing

  4. IngeMaakt says:

    Thank you🙂 I’m flattered!

  5. punkmik says:

    Wow! Thank you! I’m so honored. And now found many new blogs to read and also be inspired by! Thanks so much!

Comments are closed.