HotPot weekend

It was a busy weekend … all because of the HotPot.

I have made some few more items. Now I have to only take photos and put on Etsy. Hmmm…only. It will be long night tomorrow.

Soon on RedPointTailor.etsy.comSoon on RedPointTailor.etsy.comSoon on RedPointTailor.etsy.comSoon on RedPointTailor.etsy.comSoon on

I have made as well more buckles. Now I have no more excuse and I will have to finish my dress and jacket.

Soon on

Soon new items on RPT Etsy Knipogende emoticon

Soon on

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in My Jewelry Projects and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to HotPot weekend

  1. teapotfox says:

    Hi! I love following your blog and have nominated you for a One Lovely Blog/Very Inspiring Blog Award. The rules and logos are posted on my site and you can also see the other great blogs I have nominated.

    I look forward to following all of your future posts!

Comments are closed.