HotPot adventure follow up

So today I was planning to finish my jacket and dress – but guess what – I was fusing the glass Knipogende emoticon .

Besides for my dress I needed a buckle so I was thinking of making one from the glass.

The first one I have made was a little too big and my fabric did not went through…

HotPot adventure follow upHotPot adventure follow up

The next one was better … now I am ready to finish my dark blue dress.

HotPot adventure follow upHotPot adventure follow up

Herewith some examples of finished pendants I have managed to finish today…

Glass Fusion JewelleryGlass Fusion JewelleryGlass Fusion JewelleryGlass Fusion JewelleryGlass Fusion JewelleryGlass Fusion JewelleryGlass Fusion JewelleryGlass Fusion JewelleryGlass Fusion Jewellery

Some of the pendant will have silver-plated bails so it will be possible to hang them on a cord or a chain.

The below set of glass beads will be joined in one necklace.

Glass Fusion Jewellery

The below set of fused glass pieces will be a pendant and earrings.

Glass Fusion JewelleryGlass Fusion Jewellery

Glass Fusion Jewellery

This blue one will be another set of earrings.

 

 

 

 

 

Seeing these full of colour Baoli Millefiori I could not resist to make this pendant – it is so summer and sunny…

Glass Fusion JewelleryGlass Fusion Jewellery

Now it is time to go back to reality …

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata, under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in Fused Glass Jewelry and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to HotPot adventure follow up

  1. I love the yellow glass beads. Hope you post your finished design for those. I love yellow but seldom wear it.

Comments are closed.