Stained glass workshop weekend

Week ago we had few friends who wanted to make stained glass panel windows.

We had a very good time and there will be a follow up as the very ambitious projects need to be finished.

Dag een - lunchWe started with the lunch …

Then all ideas were uploaded to the GlassEye programme and adjusted to the required size.

Stained glass workshop weekendStained glass workshop weekend

After all patterns were printed and cut into pieces the next step was to choose the needed colour and structure of glass. It was not always so easy…

Stained glass workshop weekendStained glass workshop weekendStained glass workshop weekendStained glass workshop weekend

Then the glass was cut …

Stained glass workshop weekend ‘There will be a lot of jewellery ….’

Even though everyone worked very hard it was not possible to finish it.

Stained glass workshop weekendStained glass workshop weekendStained glass workshop weekendStained glass workshop weekend

There will be follow up in December…

Stained glass workshop weekend

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in Something completely different and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Stained glass workshop weekend

  1. Pingback: How exquisitely exquisite….how utterly divine! | Greatpoetrymhf's Weblog

Comments are closed.