Future plans

After finishing my jacket and dress – and then coats… as the winter approach – I am going to sew a trousers. Many years ago I have bought nice patter from the Neue Mode (doesn’t exist anymore).


I have no business trips in December so I hope to speed up with my project.

But first – the last week of November, we will organize small workshop for some friends on making stained glass panel and jewellery using Tiffany method. We hope for a lot of fun and some nice projects! I will place some photos and small report after it.

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in RPT Sewing Projects and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.