My pattern stash on Pattern Review

Vastleggen in volledig scherm 28-10-2012 232122.bmpSome time ago I signed in to Pattern Review and recently I have discovered that I can store information on all my patterns I have ever bought there. I was trying to make some lists in Excel but the number of patterns was growing too fast.

Next to the information about the pattern I can see reviews – which are very useful when you want to make this garment.

Wow … I did not know I had more than 200 patterns … oooops Knipogende emoticon

I put about 90% of my patterns there – I am still finding patterns hidden somewhere in the drawers …

My pattern stashMy pattern stashMy pattern stashMy pattern stash

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in RPT Pattern Stash and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.