Looking for a quick winter project to sew?  You’ve found the right spot!  Here’s a list of 101 cozy sewing tutorials for Winter!  You’ll find mittens, blankets, quilts and tons of ideas for your next scarf.  Can you really have too many scarves?  I think not!

Grab a giant hot chocolate, get comfy and start browsing.  Each one is a awesome tutorial with beautiful photos…sew so, no worries!

I bet there’s something here you can sew…

  1. DIY Bobble Scarf – Crown Hill
  2. Knit Striped Skirt – Made It On Monday
  3. Homeopathic Hot Packs – Lil Blue Boo
  4. Mondo Pom Pom Throw – In My Own Style
  5. Ruffles & Lace Dyed Scarf – Flamingo Toes
  6. Handmade Mittens – A Beautiful Mess
  7. Ruffled Camera Strap Cover – Craftaholics Anonymous
  8. Yoda Hat – Dollar Store Crafts
  9. Felted Wool Sweater Blanket – Yellow Suitcase Studio
  10. Doggie Sports Hoodie – Sew It Love…

View original post 658 more words

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in RPT Sewing Projects. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. Pingback: Caciulita Blue | Fire colorate

Comments are closed.