Burda retro pattern

I know I have promised to keep away from patterns, however … the moment I came across this retro patterns from Burda I was not able to say ‘no’.

This simple dress was on my mind for a very long time. I was looking for the patter for years – or similar one so I could modify it. I started to construct a pattern so I could make this dress.

And suddenly here it is… I did not hesitate for a long. Now I have to find nice fabric and time/energy to make it.Burda style dress

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in RPT Sewing Projects and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.