It’s getting difficult – Franken Patterns pledge

I have just seen on Twitter that there is a very tempting sale on Pattern Review.

A lot of simple, astonishing Simplicity patterns are for sale – very chip!

Difficult, very difficult!

I have to look through my pattern stash and see what interesting I have – maybe this will help?

Simplicity dress - wardrobe essencial! It is very easy!Somplicity Jacket in different style - Wardrobe essential!Simplicity Dress patterns for eventing and day - 2580Easy Summer dress - 2616 - only Summer is missing

My Simplicity wardrobe essentials … some of them.

Ok – I am feeling a little better now.

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in SEW-ALONGs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.