vpll 1912 project

I have joined the Vintage Pattern Lending Library 1912 Titanic Sewing Project. Let’s have fun! I still have to make choice regarding a garment I would be making.

There are interesting choices, I am thinking to make (start with) one of the following below. I have to check my fabric stash – I am sure I have somewhere something waiting to be used.

0291 – A Ladies Wrap Ladies Princess Slip #0336
A Ladies Wrap – # 0291 Ladies Princess Slip – #0336
Ladies Blouse #0335 0219 Ladies Blouse
Ladies Blouse – #0335 Ladies Blouse – #0219

About Red Point Tailor

My name is Beata - I am manager, mentor, coach, personal stylist, couturier and jewelry designer. I founded Red Point Tailor with the vision to use my creative abilities, experience and knowledge to inspire, motivate, educate and empower you in finding your own sense of freedom and a fulfilled life. Under the label Red Point Tailor I design and create unique and elegant jewellery inspired by the simplicity of the Art Deco period. My goal is to make women feel elegant, smart, feminine… and utterly fabulous! Haute Couture is my passion. In my free time I read books, make own garments or sail together with my husband.
This entry was posted in SEW-ALONGs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to vpll 1912 project

  1. Welcome to the project! Hope you have as much fun as I have been having:-) Just wish I had more time to play! I think the slip will be one of my next projects after I finish blouse 219. Then I will have almost an entire outfit!

  2. punkmik says:

    I have similar ones in my vpll project! I have printed the pattern for the wrap! I hope to at least start assembling the pattern soon. I am a newbie so fingers crossed.🙂

Comments are closed.