Stoffen Spektakel Fall 2014 agenda

You notice that the end of holidays season is approaching when you start getting information on Fall events. This one came today - Fall 2014 agenda of Stoffen Spektakel (Fabric Market).

The one in Apeldoorn will be on 29th October – still some time to make planes for new fabrics, garments, accessories – and time to put some money aside.

Stoffenspektakel Fall 2014 Agenda

I will for sure visit my favourite stands with fabulous fabrics.

It would be as well great opportunity to meet with other bloggers and have a cup of coffee/tea. Just let me know. I will probably go first to Zwolle on 24th September to check what’s new.

By Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin Follow Me on Pinterest

CreativebugCraftsy Learn it Make itArt Journaling Free Two Week Trial

 

About Red Point Tailor

I am couturier, fashion and jewelry designer, personal stylit. In my atelier Red Point Tailor I create and sell clothes that have been tailored to your specific requirements and measurements. Red Point Tailor clothing, jewellery and fashion accessories are distinguished yet timeless and simple. Elegant and feminine design is meant to inspire women to be eternally beauty! Haute Couture is my passion. On my blog you may follow my couture projects to discover beauty of well tailored, perfect fitting garments which will make you feel comfortable and smart. My couture garments, jewellery and fashion accessories are inspired by Art Deco, 30's, 50’s.
This entry was posted in My Fabric Stash, My Sewing Projects and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stoffen Spektakel Fall 2014 agenda

  1. Marianne K says:

    Count me in for coffee this time :) I can’t make it to Zwolle, but either Barneveld or Apeldoorn are on my list. Wouldn’t miss it for the world!

Leave a Reply

