Welcome August Welcome Holidays

Naming it Holidays is maybe too big – we have just 1 week off, but we deserve it. We – I mean me and my DH. He was sick last few weeks and still he is not feeling great. I hope this week off will help to relax and charge batteries.

We are not going far away – we both travel enough for our work.
Being in love with Waddenzee – and sharing passion for sailing – we have rented a sailing yacht for this week. Wander in a camper was great but we both were missing sailing.

We always rent sailing yachts with a lift keel so we can run dry. This year we have rent Feeling 36 for the first time at the new company Sailingcentre and we are both very curious about this new yacht.

The pictures of Feeling 36  are very promising …

Feeling 36 lift keel promo picture

There is for sure enough room for relaxing and reading a book when the weather is not so good.

Feeling 36 lift keel promo picture

I am sure we will enjoy this week as in previous years. One hour sailing feels like days off!

Waddenzee holidays 2012 Holidays  Waddenzee 2012 Holidays  Waddenzee 2012 Holidays  Waddenzee

The weather seams to be good as well. I will post picture – for sure. For now few pictures from 2011, 2012.

By Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin Follow Me on Pinterest

Craftsy Learn it Make it

One of my readings …  Building Your Business the Right-Brain Way - Jennifer Lee

 

About Red Point Tailor

I am couturier, fashion and jewelry designer, personal stylit. In my atelier Red Point Tailor I create and sell clothes that have been tailored to your specific requirements and measurements. Red Point Tailor clothing, jewellery and fashion accessories are distinguished yet timeless and simple. Elegant and feminine design is meant to inspire women to be eternally beauty! Haute Couture is my passion. On my blog you may follow my couture projects to discover beauty of well tailored, perfect fitting garments which will make you feel comfortable and smart. My couture garments, jewellery and fashion accessories are inspired by Art Deco, 30's, 50’s.
This entry was posted in RPT Library, Something completely different and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Welcome August Welcome Holidays

  1. Roz says:

    That looks so peaceful…….

  2. Marianne K says:

    Have a nice time, Waddenzee is so beautiful and relaxing!

  3. Have a wonderful time!

  4. ThreadTime says:

    Lucky Girl!! I hope you and DH have a wonderful time.

Leave a Reply

