Short summary – July

July started for me with a big step – Red Point Tailor is now officially registered in a Chamber of Commerce. It feels good and stimulates to follow-up with my plans/goals. Good reason to celebrate!

I was occupied with many different things – not so much sewing though. I was following different online courses for crafters, small businesses, jewelry makers – I will fo sure write about them soon, networking, meetings. I am working on re-styling my website – it is taking ages. Maybe it is time to call for help even though I like to do this.
I have manged to finish the Burda Retro top – I still have to take pictures, and I started on new pencil skirt from linen. I have few potential clients for courses – promising.

Brooch - Fashion Accesories by Red Point Tailor - Fabric Flower made during the NetJEwerk Creative Evening

In between I am enjoying reading the posts from other bloggers – it motivates and inspire me. Thanks!

By Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin Follow Me on Pinterest

Craftsy Learn it Make it

Art Journaling Free Two Week Trial

About Red Point Tailor

My name us Beata - I am couturier, fashion and jewelry designer, personal stylit. Under the label Red Point Tailor I create and sell clothes that have been tailored to your specific requirements and measurements. Red Point Tailor clothing, jewellery and fashion accessories are distinguished yet timeless and simple. Elegant and feminine design is meant to inspire women to be eternally beauty! Haute Couture is my passion. On my blog you may follow my couture projects to discover beauty of well tailored, perfect fitting garments which will make you feel comfortable and smart. My couture garments, jewellery and fashion accessories are inspired by Art Deco, 30's, 50’s.
This entry was posted in Fashion Accessories and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Short summary – July

  1. Go you!! Wishing you every love, luck and success!! xxx

  2. Roz says:

    Congratulations!!! I wish you continued prosperity.

Leave a Reply

