Expected Unexpected Weekend in Poland

On Wednesday I went to my mother as she was schedule to have a surgery on Thursday. She was admitted to a hospital however she was send home few hours later. Well, it appeared she was taking medicines which made impossible to provide surgery – good communication and coordination between doctors.

Being almost at my mother place – when I heard this news – I decided to spend few day with her. It was closer to my mother then going back home.

I was only a little sorry I did not take with me the jacket I started to work on.

DSC_0001DSC_0004DSC_0006

Next week on Wednesday I will go again to Poland.

By Red Point Tailor

Follow on Bloglovin Follow Me on Pinterest

ModCloth Instagram Challenge.

Craftsy Sales

9.95 sub price

About Red Point Tailor

I am sewing enthusiast - houte couture is my passion. I am sharing here information on my couture projects, couture techniques, my challenges - up's and down's, my jewellery projects, fashion. My couture garments, jewellery and fashion accessories are inspired by Art Deco, 30's, 50’s.
This entry was posted in My Sewing Projects, Wardrobe essentials and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Expected Unexpected Weekend in Poland

  1. sewdooley says:

    I hope things go well with for your mother. Looking forward to seeing the jacket. It is beautiful fabric.

Leave a Reply

