Red Point Tailor:

What a wonderful idea! Take it easy in 2013 :-)

Originally posted on Did You Make That?:

P1030367

We lay plans for the future. This is the year I’ll sew a coat! Next month I’ll learn how to knit! I’m going to make myself a work wardrobe/only use stash fabrics/conquer trousers. Then, something happens called life.

Well, no longer!

The problem with blog resolutions is that we’re answerable to no one other than ourselves. Readers aren’t going to admonish us if we don’t manage to churn out those six blouses we promised we’d make all the way back in January. Honestly, by the summer how many readers even remember what vows we once made? It’s all too easy to wriggle out of commitments.

Enter the 2013 Jar Of  Put Your Money Where Your Mouth Is.

I’m inviting people to leave a comment below with one Sewlution for 2013. Just the one. I’ll transcribe it onto a piece of paper with your name and add it to the jar…

View original 125 more words

About Red Point Tailor

I am couturier, fashion and jewelry designer, personal stylit. In my atelier Red Point Tailor I create and sell clothes that have been tailored to your specific requirements and measurements. Red Point Tailor clothing, jewellery and fashion accessories are distinguished yet timeless and simple. Elegant and feminine design is meant to inspire women to be eternally beauty! Haute Couture is my passion. On my blog you may follow my couture projects to discover beauty of well tailored, perfect fitting garments which will make you feel comfortable and smart. My couture garments, jewellery and fashion accessories are inspired by Art Deco, 30's, 50’s.
This entry was posted in My Sewing Projects. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

